UV Pop


John White is U.V. PØP and there’s a bit of U.V. PØP in all of us…

Doncaster based  one man band with others  John White returns to his home town and home town label with three new tracks. UV PØP released their first album ‘No Songs Tomorrow’ on Flowmotion in 1983.

The current line up consists of John White – vocals/guitar, Fiona Sergison – vocals, Jason Stewart – guitars, Tony Nicholson – bass, Tim Woad – drums